EVA holds General Assemblies twice per year, with one Annual General Assembly taking place in the second quarter of each calendar year. The General Assembly nominates a Board of 3-7 adminitrators who elect among themselves a President and a Vice President for a two year term which is renewable for a second term. The General Assembly further nominates a secretary general who is in charge to exercise the day to day business and the application of the decisions of the General Assembly under the authority of the President.

Board of Administrators 2016-2018:

Marie-Anne Ferry-Fall, EVA President, General Director ADAGP, FRANCE,

Vincent van den Eijnde, EVA Vice-President, Managing Director of PICTORIGHT, NETHERLANDS,

Javier Gutiérrez, Managing Director of VEGAP,

Urban Pappi, Chairman of the Board of Directors of VG Bild-Kunst, GERMANY,

Gilane Tawadros, CEO of DACS, UK,

Marie Gybels, Managing Director of SOFAM, BELGIUM,

Mats Lindberg, Director of BUS, SWEDEN;



Secretary General:

Carola Streul
75-78, rue d'Arlon
B-1040 Bruxelles
Phone : +32 2 286 83 09